2012 Hopman Cup

The Hopman Cup XXIV (also known as the Hyundai Hopman Cup for sponsorship reasons) corresponds to the 24th edition of the Hopman Cup tournament between nations in men's and women's tennis. The tournament commenced on the 31 December 2011 at the Burswood Dome in Perth, Australia.
Eight teams competed for the title, with two round robin groups of four, from which the top team of each group progressed to the final.
United States were the 2011 champions. In that tournament's final the United States of America team of Bethanie Mattek-Sands and John Isner defeated Belgium's Justine Henin and Ruben Bemelmans 2–1. This was the USA's sixth Hopman Cup title.
Czech Republic won their second title, defeating France in the final 2–0.