France Davis Cup Team

Captain: Guy Forget
ITF Ranking: 4
First Year: 1904
Titles: 9
Runners-up: 7

France is joint-third on the all-time list of champions having won the title nine times, most recently in 2001. It has also finished runner-up on seven occasions, including in 2010 when it was defeated by Serbia 3-2 in the Final.

Arnaud Clement
Michael Llodra
Richard Gasquet
Jo-Wilfried Tsonga
Gael Monfils
Jeremy Chardy
Julien Benneteau