Czech Republic Davis Cup Team

Captain: Jaroslav Navratil
ITF Ranking: 2
First Year: 1921
Titles: 1
Runners-up: 2

Czech Republic - then Czechoslovakia - was crowned champion in 1980 for the only time in its history, and has also finished runner-up on two further occasions, in 1975 and 2009. Along with USA and Sweden, it has appeared in the World Group in all but one year. Czech players represented Czechoslovakia until 1992, and then Czech/Slovak Republics in 1993.

Tomas Berdych
Radek Stepanek
Jan Hajek
Ivo Minar
Lukas Dlouhy
Frantisek Cermak