Croatia Davis Cup Team

Captain: Goran Prpic
ITF Ranking: 9
First Year: 1993
Titles: 1
Runners-up: 0

Croatia competed in its first Davis Cup in 1993, but Croatian players had previously played as part of the Yugoslav Davis Cup team which reached the semifinals of the World Group in 1988, 1989, and 1991.
Croatia became the first unseeded nation to win the title, when it defeated Slovak Republic 3-2 in the 2005 Final in Bratislava.

Marin Cilic
Ivan Dodig
Ivo Karlovic
Antonio Veic