Captain: Bogdan Obradovic
ITF Ranking: 2
First Year:
Titles: 1
Runners-up: 0

Serbia competed in its first Davis Cup as an independent nation in 2007. Within Yugoslav Davis Cup team they reached the semifinals of the World Group in 1988, 1989, and 1991. They competed as Serbia and Montenegro from 2004–2006. Serbia won its first Davis Cup title in 2010.

Novak Djokovic
Viktor Troicki
Janko Tipsarevic
Nenad Zimonjic
Ilija Bozoljac